Ocean of Art 75! Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in #art5 years ago

To help promote and improve the artistic community here on Steemit I am doing a weekly curation! Most of the artists I have chosen are still minnows and are waiting to be discovered and others that I will feature have just plain impressed me! All of these posts will be voted on by me and also our curation account msp-curation :)

@rachelsvparry made this heartfelt post titled Tired and Sad at Humanity Today in regards to the shooting that occurred yesterday in NZ. The artwork is a very accurate portrayal of that sentiment:


https://steemit.com/art/@rachelsvparry/tired-and-sad-at-humanity-today


@splus made this gif Alien Alive for Superrare:


https://steemit.com/cryptoart/@splus/my-latest-cryptoart-on-superrare


@neonartist did this very cool art within art piece, I love the vibrancy and 3D feel:


https://steemit.com/art/@neonartist/my-metal-canvas-for-neon-corp-beginning-of-evolution


@jungwatercolor has another beautiful painting called Boy blue:


https://steemit.com/art/@jungwatercolor/boy-blue


@jecminek painted this gorgeous drippy nude, I love his work!


https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@jecminek/original-impasto-nude-painting-nude-19-296

If you enjoyed these artists please give them a follow and some encouragement!
I would like to invite all the artists featured and those who are reading this to join the Minnowsupport Project! It's a great way to network, gain followers and chat with your peers in a more relaxed environment https://discord.gg/p5tYmdW

See my last curation: Ocean of Art 74

Sort:  

Cool art, boy blue and sad and tired at humanity are my favorites!

Yes they are gorgeous!

Very nice and important healing work to do, dear @juliakponsford today more than ever I understand and value all the work they do give them love in this great platform. I leave you my love and recognition.
Good vibes.


La vida es maravillosa y encontrarlos a todos en el gran equipo de PAL fue una bendición.
Life is wonderful and finding them all in the great PAL team was a blessing.

We are the lucky ones to have you around Angelica, you are a ray of sunshine!

My heart swelled with emotion, you can not imagine how well your words do to me, sincere thanks. You are also very beautiful and special.:)

Always bringing light to this community. Thanks for being you @juliakponsford.

Thanks everlove I hope you are well :)

I Am! I Am! I'm crazy busy and loving it!! Doing my creative house upgrade thingy, and writing.
So glad to have stopped by to see you.

Are you well too?

Doing pretty well just waiting for winter to be over, it has been too long and we still have snow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhhh...blessed snow!!!! When my sone was about 3 we moved back to Colorado and it snowed like crazy. He woke up in the morning, looked out the window and said...."Mom look!!! It's a huge bubble bath!" Snow indeed is magical, especially with all those fairy glitters all over it glistening in the sun. All things have a silver lining. Contrast for the warm weather makes for even greater appreciation.

Blessings to you @juliakponsford.

I feel I've been absent more than I should be @juliakponsford but it's always so good to see you are still curaing good artists. And I'm happy you are sharing @jungwatercolor such a good person and artist.

Donna! It seems pretty normal that people float away from the online world, as long as you come back and keep sharing your beautiful art with us it's okay :)

Some of these might be crafts tho

If only there were some authority we could ask?

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hi, @juliakponsford!

You just got a 1.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@juliakponsford You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @juliakponsford!

drugwars

Received:

  • 3.484 STEEM from daily
  • 1.979 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 9.413 STEEM

Total:

  • -3.950 STEEM

First transfer was before 41.03 days.
Your ROI per day is 1.41 % and you are earning approx. 0.13 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 29.7 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 2.37 % and you are earning approx. 0.22 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 17.7 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73