The Shuttle / Kama Sutra art

in #art5 years ago

The lovely @breezin is having a contest!

The goal is to make a piece of art inspired by this kama sutra position, The Shuttle She may be publishing these in a book at some point.

I have made a few variations and also a few animated gifs:

The_shuttle.jpg

shuttle2.jpg

shuttle_small.gif

MOSHED-2019-3-6-14-29-23.gif

splash.gif

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful @juliakponsford, although I must say, I was slightly amused wondering what sort of 'movement' you had given the gifs but after scrolling down, I see that I needn't have worried, it was just my own dirty mind ;)

LOL if I had more time and animating abilities maybe :)

Wow! Amazing job @juliakponsford

Thanks! I think she'll be doing a series of contests so hopefully* I will be making more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Vurry pretty Julia. I love the last twooo ♡

Thanks Amy, I tried to give a little bit of motion to the ocean :)


@juliakponsford, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @juliakponsford!

You just got a 1.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @juliakponsford!

drugwars

Received:

  • 3.007 STEEM from daily
  • 1.341 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 9.413 STEEM

Total:

  • -5.065 STEEM

First transfer was before 36.14 days.
Your ROI per day is 1.28 % and you are earning approx. 0.12 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 42.1 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 2.56 % and you are earning approx. 0.24 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 21.0 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97