Pencil sketch drawing, my original work.

in #art5 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters of my wonderful Artist community today I am going to share with all of you my pencil sketching of a beautiful girl. She is very beautiful not only by her face only but by heart and soul she is one of those amazing people I meet in this beautiful journey of life.

image

image

image

image

image

I use HB pencil to make this portrait and tried to keep this portrait as beautiful as she is and first I make the exact sketch of this beautiful girl then given the proper shedding to make it beautiful. So dear friends suggest me your true reviews on my art and let's enjoy this artwork.

With love and respect ✊

Sort:  

Little Dove
We watch always.
You have placed yourself in our thoughts and in our hearts forever.
And you will remain there always.
Never to be forgotten.
Your work and your words will be remembered.
Thank you

Francis

Hi Sir, wish you very beautiful morning.
Your thoughts wishes and every word is special for me as like a blessing. Dear sir I already posted this drawing few months back if you remember this. Dear sir I can't forget those moments in which you makes me so special and it's really very wonderful gift for me.

With Love And Respect ✊

Is this your face :)
However step by step process nice to look your drawing skills. Perfect and Keep it up.

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.260 which ranks you at #8049 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 230 contributions, your post is ranked at #137.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72