Drawing the new Joker / Joaquin Phoenix

in #art5 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS...

WELCOME TO MY NEW POST.


Today I bring you this Joker drawing that is my favorite villain from the whole world of comics, I decided to make this drawing because this new movie will be released soon and I found this new version of the joker starring actor Joaquin Phoenix very interesting. Obviously, my favorite version was Heath Ledger but I think that this movie promises ... without more to say, we go with the drawing ...


jokerf1.jpg
separador inicial.jpg

Drawing processes:

joker1.jpg
separador.jpg
joker2.jpg
separador.jpg
joker3.jpg
separador.jpg
joker4.jpg
(a small approach to hair)
separador.jpg
jo.jpg
(another approach)
separador.jpg

Finished drawing:

jokerf.jpg
separador inicial.jpg

Materials:

  • colors prismacolor premier of 24
  • opaline cardboard
  • graphite pencil 2b (for the sketch)

YOU CAN GET ME IN THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS


THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT...

WE SEE IN A NEXT POST.

Sort:  

Wao! Felicitaciones! Tienes talento, y me enseñas que con dedicacion se puede llegar a la perfeccion..

Asi es hermano...
Y muchas gracias 👍

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very good. I really do like your Joker.

Is this thing real!!!
Drawn by hand??!!
Great job @juliocesardraw.
I envy you :D.
M.Medro

Great drawing! I have to say, the beginning with just the eyes was a little bit freaky!

Me encanta esa camisa verde, quiero una 😃

Jajaja, en realidad si esta chula 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75