MY MUSIC : My Digital Sketch for DADA's DRAWING CHALLENGE

in #art6 years ago

gr6x0guq85.jpg

So here's my latest contribution to DADA, a social media platform for digital artists. Today is all about music or "My Music" to be exact, and with that my mind is like an abstract whatever I think of first is what comes out of the blank digital canvass. I can't explain it in my own words so whatever you want or how you might interpret it, it's fine.


Some Random Screenshots Process

luu0x0gqbn.jpg spkv1gkltd.jpg


BLUE

YESTERDAY ARTWORK /CHALLENGE


You can follow me on DADA for more updates about my artwork. I'll try to make the everyday challenge as much as possible, join in on the fun its like a year long version of INKTOBER.

gb9wromjpc.png

Sort:  

I am so pleased to see your work ,great work ,keep practicing and you will get more perfection ,thanx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76