🎨 Boy blue

in #art5 years ago


Hi guys,
here is one new small portrait work done recently.

IMG_20190306_162738_41.jpg



For those who are interested in watercolor I have one tip.
If you are in possibility try out this paper

71lmf+7NJXL._SX466_.jpg



I felt in love with it. It's poetry on paper. It's just beautiful how colors look on it, so clear and vivid.

Here is small portrait work made on it.



IMG_20190306_162738_4.jpg



Thank you!



Facebook

Instagram

Saatchi art

Sort:  

I've been away from Steemit for a few weeks and just catching up with your beautiful work again now is so inspiring Dunja.

This painting is so beautifully executed. Would UV and Resteem but too late so sending you a token !tip in appreciation. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you dear Ally :)
I am also here and there, managing Steemit as I can.
It's good to hear from you. Hope you are well and creative as usual.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

So beautiful and dreamy as always :) I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art

He's haunting. Like the ghost of a child we'll never have...

I will take note of this paper brand, but I'm pretty sure the colours are beautiful here because of your skill XD.
                     
I love looking at that expression, and the way you put your brushes to the paper <333.

Edit: Oh my gosh! This is the brand of my old watercolour pad that I bought years ago and left it at my drawer until now ^^;;;;. It is indeed a great paper :D.

So lovely and dreamy as usual @jungwatercolor . How have you been? I've been struggling to go onto social media of late. The down time the last couple days when things sort of stopped working was bad as it gave me more time to think about not being online. Oh well, back again :)

Same here, you see when I am writing you replay :) So much work and some stupid staff taking my time away from painting and being here on Steemit. Looks like it's just phase that I hope won't last to long.

Beautiful. For me, the first photo was enough, I fall in love with it. :)

Dear jungwatercolor:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Great art as always! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87