🎨 Dreams / watercolor portraitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I've got dreams, dreams to remember
I've got dreams, dreams to remember

Otis Redding

6 -san crop.jpg



''Dream''
watercolor
Hahnemuhle paper 450gr
24x32 cm



6 -san 24x32 cm.jpg



Enjoy ...



Sort:  

Creepy but cool! The child looks dead in a hazy morgue.

Oooo hahah, that wasn't my intention to make, but if you see it that way, ok :)

Thanks for sharing!
As someone who cannot draw/paint at all, I´m really impressed!

Upvoted and resteemed and I follow you :-)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I absolutely LOVE It. Yes love with capitals

Love to you too @yidneth :)))

Beautiful ! She seems like bathing in waters...=))

You got me @luigi-the-gnome :) Thank you !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

It is beautiful, it reflects a lot of serenity, a quiet dream.

This is wonderful!

This means a lot to me, coming from master yourself, master @gric :)

Thank you Dunja! :-)

Beautiful art post

I'm envious, not only of your talent, but of the peaceful sleep your creation seems to be getting.

Thank you @reberg, I am trying to catch that piece moment in person, hope I am on a right way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37