My Artstore at MakersPlace - thank you @reinhard-schmid ❤️

in #art5 years ago

There are some good fairies at this network, that share their knowledge and things they learned and found out.
One of them is @reinhard-schmid, who recently shared new art network, where you can upload and sell your art. It's called

https://makersplace.com/



So, as someone also interested in a ways to promote and sell my works, I sent my e-mail info, and really quickly got information from very helpful person.
Uploading, editing and making my store available for public took some time, but now, if you like, you can have and buy my art in most easiest way, for me, and for you.



silentduo (1).jpg



Here is a link to my store, with several images, and soon more are coming.
https://makersplace.com/store/jung/

Do you have any suggestions for me, or is there any specific thing you would like to see at my store?
Please, be free to leave a comment :)

Sort:  

This is beautiful Dunja ! ^_^ I love the face to face of the picture and it's "negative" side

I think I'm gonna give a try to makersplace.... they say to leave an e-mail, but in the faq I read MakersPlace is currently invite-only. You can join our waiting list or reach out to us in our Discord community for an invite code.
What do you think ?
Anyway, I gave my e-mail ;-)

I am on there - just emailed them and they got back to me.

Thank you dear ;-) I had a response with an invitation enclosed, so I will be setting my place as soon as I have some time ahead ! ^_^ Will be happy to see you there indeed !

Helpful tips are so important and it is lovely from @reinhard-schmid to provide them . It is not naturally that someone is so supportive as I also know many artists (mostly from my time as a dancer/choreographer) who have a strong dog-eat-dog mentality.
As I read your post, I thought directly of saatchi online :-D and I found you there <3 (and followed) Do you have good/bad expiriences with them?

This is so awesome... on my way to check this shop out :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Good luck with the Makers Place, Dunja!
                     
Is this girl you, I wonder? She's beautiful and dreamy, I like both the inverted and the normal version :).

No, that's not me, but many times I heard that people see some part of me in my paintings. Maybe it's because I am usually following some inner personal feeling when making something @scrawly, but don't we all :) ?

Oh! @jungwatercolor have joined Makersplace too <3 I am happy ! I am there also and I will definitely check your store out <3

Thank you @veryspider, hope I am coming back on tracks since my health condition is getting better with each day :) I will be publishing my watercolors more at Makerplace for sure, looks like a great place for art!

I really like the geisha image!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11