My new rattles: Fire and water elements, golden falcon

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Jonny (left) and Jimmy Rattle (right) have undergone great transformation! (History here: https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@kalemandra/googlyeyes-my-googly-rattles) They have lost their googly eyes, but got a new face in exchange! The left-side rattle as 'fire element', and the right-side rattle as 'water element' or creating spiral. Even a new one (in the middle) was born today, a golden falcon, based upon an ancient Scytian artifact, which is the symbol of our soul.

P1130352.jpg

P1130354.jpg

P1130350.jpg

The original artifact:

szkita_arany_turul_ie_vi_szazadbol_1425034_5956.jpg
(Source: https://hu.pinterest.com/pin/345088390178457657/)


My rattles are looking for new owners! Would you like one for SBD? Send me a message on SteemChat!


The photos are original and taken with Panasonic FZ82.
658097.panasonic-dc-fz82-1.jpg



Welcome to DADA!

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif


Click on the image to see my other DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

What a great art piece

Oh I absolutely love the first... I want to do something like that for my concerts... Some of my shakers are not fairy-esque... (not to say plain ugly) hahaha I've started to embellish some of my instruments

Thank you! You can easily make a rattle from natural materials, like nutshells, calabash, wood or rawhide. You can find among my recent posts how to do it.

I will have a look, I think I have spotted some of those posts for sure. I do some crafts as crown pieces and I do paint as illustrator... but when it come to do things that require patience I fail hahaha XD they are really pretty and very fairy somehow... I like organic shapes on the instruments... My most complicated attempt was a dual flute once and never tried since to do more. I have a frame drum I want to paint shortly that's all the plans for now. But those shakers are BEAUTIFUL.

Very cool art pieces.

Ooh this is beautiful Kalemandra ! ^_^

You got a 2.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27