Variations of one theme - Digital abstract

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Two-layered pictures made of my DaDa drawings, put together with DPHDR.
Which one do you prefer?

Képernyőkép_2018-07-10_08-42-18.png

Képernyőkép_2018-07-10_08-46-03.png


Click on the image to see my DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Oh my gosh---you're making this difficult. So I'm just not going to choose. Love them both for different reasons! Glad to stop by and share some love your way. Thanks for making my day brighter @kalemandra. <3

Thank you dear @everlove! When will be the next Collaborative Art Journey?

That will likely be my next post today or tomorrow! Would so love to play with you again @kalemandra.

I really like the first drawing - I like bright colors and contrasts. Thank you for the art!

I looked for DaDa in the app store, it must be a computer program?

No, this is an online art community with a built-in online drawing app.
http://dada.nyc

Thanks for that

The first one appear to be more charming and attractive to the eyes... So I would opt for the first one too

I loved the second one. No question. :) Is there an interpretation forthcomging of what our preference says about us? haha.... :) Lovely work, as always.

Thank you dear Marike! No, i don't have any intention to do with others preferance, just i was curious.

Well done once again! @kalemandra

very interesting photos, are you doing them yourself? does anyone help you? some hypnotize me hihi :)

Of course i made them :)))

congratulates for self-reliance and diligence :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71