🎨Craft with @karensuestudios: DIY Plant Pot! 🎨

in #art6 years ago


I've recently become obsessed with gardening. Plants are beautiful and they really help brighten up the atmosphere in a home. I wanted to spice up my plant pots, by adding cool modern designs on the pots. In today's craft blog, I will be teaching you how to come up with cool designs for your clay pots. This will take about an hour of your time to complete.

You will need the following materials:

  • plants
  • clay pots
  • acrylic paint
  • brush
  • masking tape

image 5.jpg

For those of you who may have trouble loading the video, here is the youtube version.


thailand.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post, Karen! You are full of talent! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

aww thank you! :)

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Adorable!!!! These are so cute!

I have plans to paint a Frida Kahlo pot when I finally get home. I don't know why I like artistic pics of her...she has a unibrow, which culturally, people are typically anti-unibrow.

What's up with that? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83