Evening doodle drawing

in #art6 years ago


Tomorrow should be the hottest day in Denmark's history if the Meteorologists are guessing right. I am sleeping from about 3 to 6 to be able to work a little in the evening and night instead, and goes swimming in the harbour early in the morning to be able to have some exercise. Heat makes me worried, but even my rationalist side is not one second in doubt that this is a climate catastrophe in effect. So what do I do?

I relax with some doodling.


A for Anarchy

Somehow it reminds me of the Spanish comic tradition whose motor was an industry of romantic cartoons. All the Spanish artists where experts in making women with large eyes.

Sort:  

It is hot here in Austria also - and we are hitting records! I didn't go to the studio today - was there yesterday, and it was worse than my apartment.
Maybe doodling is the answer ....... instead of hacking away at the computer.

It's unbearable. Hopefully the autumn will look a bit more normal.

Really nice @katharsisdrill
I like the "chest area" so to speak, the model looks very hispanic too...
Great piece of art!

The model was just invented inside my head, but you are right: I got to think of Jamie Hernandez when reading your comment.

Nice I like this, he he, I also like latinas, but never mind....

What's your favorite pokemon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88