Neframu-bats hunting

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I have made so many crazy projects through time that there is almost no count to them. The first real artistic project was quite simple though. A comic I never got to make. After two or three years in the Maelström of the Copenhagen creative milieu I ended up a fine artist instead of a less fine one, and had no time for the comic. Later I took it up again and with the help of @evilhippie and a close friend, I rewrote it to a film-script. We wanted to make it into an animation film. Now I actually consider making it into a comic again based on the script :)

This drawing is based on one of the concepts from the script. The idea and design was @evilhippie's. He likes inventing such things and even though the story is taking place on earth these creatures play a crucial role.

wstjh2xfqm.jpg

Sort:  

I'm curious, but don't do too much. It's not healthy.

My brain works much faster than I am, which is a bit of a problem. You are actually very right about that. I will have to find a cruise-control for that thing.

Or personnel.

I never had the great success with personnel. I had to make all the work myself and then use time on top of that nursing or correcting them. My accountant is good.

Amazing... I love the idea ! You should totally make the comic-nay-animation-nay-comic !!!!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77