WinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

For the first time in a long time: a freak evening drawing.


Wine

Sort:  

Hey mate, just wanted to say a big hello - everything's ok here, just too much work and everyday tasks, no time for steem-fun. Don't even know when I'll see replies but I want to get back here, at least browsing posts if not posting myself. I enjoy your latest Phill posts a lot! Keep calm and cthulhu ftaghn!

Actually I have had a hard time keeping it up here on Steemit too. I do make the weekly page of Phill, but apart from that I have been elsewhere. Glad that you are still checking in once in a while. I have come to appreciate all of you a lot. Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Bravo! @katharsisdrill for a cool evening drawing. It seems the time we must steal what moments we can to art, eh? Hope all is well.

All is well, but I am lying low on internet browsing. In June I will be on a holiday and maybe I will find some more time to post, and I am intent on returning to full one-post-a-day-mode when I get home. But until now it is just Phill. I haven't forgotten about the tea room at the bottom of the sea btw... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90