Art Studio and Art Experience

in #art5 years ago

image

Hi fellow Steemians,
Am here again today to introduce you to my art studio where I make my pencil sketches, paintings, portraits and all others. Also, I will like to share my experience on art to you all.


image

I have been making drawings since my primary school days but let me say, I started to draw human figures when I got to the senior school where I started with modeling art, landscape art, graphics (calligraphy). I never had the mind of focusing on it or even improving myself on it though I have total concentration and passion for it.
As a young artist, I made use of little materials as of then because I was not enlightened on the materials to use and how to use them. Some of the materials I use back then are:

  1. HB pencil
  2. Normal Children Eraser...

That's all I use basically then but as at now, I have grown to exposing myself to different art materials now and how to use them. Some of which are:

  1. Kneaded eraser
  2. Fei yan branded pencil
  3. Blending stump
  4. Mechanical eraser
  5. Cotton bud
  6. Tissue paper
  7. Make-up brushes
  8. Chalk pastel
  9. Mechanical pencil
  10. Ball point pen

These are the little materials I have developed myself to mastering their use as of now. I believe there are still more but little challenges are still keeping me far from getting them even though I already know about them. But I believe, with this little art materials that I have gotten, I know I can make great works which will definitely make impact in the lives of all that see it.

There is no limitation to art and there can never be. It's all about creativity and ideas.

Here is little of my experience with art...... Because I learn everyday and new styles come in place every moment......

image


image


image

I have grown to believe that art is life and everything existing is a product of art because it all involves creativity......

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @kayda-ventures, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

There is no limitation to art and there can never be. It's all about creativity and ideas.

You have touched upon the basis of life here my friend; we are all subject to some form of limitations. To me, its what you do with the knowledge you have, and how you react. I'm sure, as your posts continue, you will be able to, hopefully, acquire those things, that you have learned about, and wish to use to create your artwork. Regardless... you certainly have a talent, and you prove it by not only creating on paper but also with words. Continue your path...remain positive, and remember your own words...

There is no limitation to art and there can never be. It's all about creativity and ideas.

Thanks so much for the encouragement, it will help to move me to building my skill and talent.........

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13