Anime Eyes Drawing Tutorial (Original Artwork)

in #art6 years ago

Screenshot 2018-10-04 17.52.15.png

I love drawing on my Wacom Cintiq. It's so fun and I feel so professional with it!

The Basic Sketch

Screenshot 2018-10-04 17.45.29.png

Detailing

Adding a bit of shading to the eye gives it that sense of realism.

Screenshot 2018-10-04 17.47.09.png

A Bit Of Shading

Screenshot 2018-10-04 17.50.02.png

Done!

Screenshot 2018-10-04 17.52.15.png

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelancer work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant art work again. Your skills providing every single day. Shading activity smart. Perfect design finally.

Thank you so much! I’m grateful ! Improvement definitely helps

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always a Joy to "SEE" @kaylinart and Her Passion with the "EYES".....One of the Kindest and most Business Minded young Ladies on Steemit. If you want to be Successful just look at what Kaylin does...............

Great tutorial and useful now i will be better with the anime eyes thank my dear and by the way i missed you i hope that everything goes well with you.

Thank you :) I missed you too hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

@kaylinart, You better teach by steemians through Anime Eyes Drawing Tutorial. Step by step process very easy to understand basic lever users. Finally production so adorable and seems her eyes move around.

Thank you hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

The eyes have it. It has that look! Thanks for your artistry.

Hehe right? Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very beautiful eyes! Great job!
(Would be great if you take a look at my latest drawings;)

Thank you! I’ve looked at some of hours and I’m impressed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good tutorial on anime eyes :) It's easy to follow !

This is super helpful. I will post when i use your tutorial. Thanks for sharing!

That makes it look so simple. I used to love to draw. Haven't been doing it much lately because of work. Simple little tricks like this are cool though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11