Anime Girl Practice Drawings (Original Art)

in #art5 years ago

u4rd6aj2on.jpg

I've been sketching some things out and practicing my anime drawings! Here are some doodles I did.

Sketch

lm8qwnip1w.jpg

Detailing

chs7e00k8m.jpg

xe3xlsljbt.jpg
btura6a10y.jpg

The Eyes

l9eas3oboy.jpg
zh0z9xrab7.jpg
u4rd6aj2on.jpg

The other one I did

x54m43rwub.jpg
p43cwazky8.jpg

isf79iy3rw.jpg

Check Out My Amazon Store

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Beautiful work perfect creation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work ,keep it up .

Nice and a creative drawing , your drawing looks artistic and beautiful @kaylinart

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very nice. Yes the eyes are important being the expression and windows to the inner soul. Thanks for your artistry @kaylinart

Gosh! You are very good! It will take me a month to draw one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cute sketches. I had to turn my head sideways to see them right, but worth the turn. lol. I always like to see the process people go through to get to the end results.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cute drawings of anime style girl characters, @kaylinart :) I like also that you presented the step by step process for drawing her :)

Cute!! I love seeing step by step process of these! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75