Cool Comic Eyes Drawing Original Art

in #art5 years ago

pcjjob75c7.jpg

This interesting drawing is something I just did from my imagination! I wanted it to by unique and fun.

The Blank Page

2p241ojy6t.png

Adding Sunset like colors

8pdhucjj8i.png

Blending

bv7i9q1py8.png

Rough Sketch of Eyes

mvise1x5p0.png

Adding Detail of eyes

yj6lszpxpy.png

Adding Colors

1adonqb2ib.png

A Touch of blue

wkwnajs0p7.png

More Colors and more colors in the Pupil

5zdyg4ofgp.png

Adding Polka Dots

evb947kb78.png

Finished Product

4aajaag9ya.png

Check Out My Amazon Store

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Posted using Partiko iOS

The eyes have it. Hey I think this post is giving me the eye. Lol

Beautiful eyes saying something.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice...i like..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71