Electric Eye Design 🌈Drawing By KaylinArt 🌈

in #art6 years ago

dh3aCm4.jpg

Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things; This pencil drawn eye has a specific theme to it.

Sketch

Detail

Shading /Done

dh3aCm4.jpg

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Sometimes you can just sense the pain when you look into someone’s eyes Nd I see a lot of emotion here

Thank you! Thats the goal hehe.

Anytime :)

You're a very creative woman in this platform @kaylinart. Step by step showing electric eye designing. It's gorgeous drawaing work by you,

Thank you <3

Not sure if you got your airdrop yet. Free crypto. You are eligible for $160. You get $80 now and $80 in a year. Let me know if you need a hand.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Please don't click on this my father has been hacked and they took his account and are trying to infect others.

Buen dibujo, al igual que tu dibujo... Si quieres ver mis trabajos pásate por mi blog @sonic1494 --> adjunto una foto de mi ultimo trabajo

IMG_20180712_175651_314.jpg

congratulations dear friend @kaylinart you are very talented, I really like your works
I wish you a great day

Very nice art and drawing... upvoted...

Nice art and drawing.

excellent art and drawing.

The EYES have it @kaylinart........Just Keep Doing What you LOVE Lady !

congratulations dear friend @kaylinart you are very talented, I really like your works
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71