House Eye Design 🌈Drawing By KaylinArt 🌈

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things; This pencil drawn eye has a specific theme to it. This one is a Cool House Design.

Sketch

Detail

Shading /Done

For Pinterest

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Sort:  

I like the quality of your drawing, although it is simple it has a good use of shading and very well the realization of the eye, those clear lines around the pupil of the eye and the small space that corresponds to the light. Good post, greetings.

You liked a picture of me very much thank you so much for giving you such a beautiful picture

Anything particular that inspired this design? :P

@kaylinart Very Beautiful. I am surprised there is like very view commenters. Maybe they're just Sleeping.......

This drawing reminds me of the rabbit's eye! Only this gives me the impression that it is like the Guardian eye because of the dog xD in the same way is very nice

Lovely Drawing, Upvoted!

Creative artwork :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29