Sort:  

I think your drawing shows that you like rabbits xD ? Anyway it is very nice, because if you mean the striking, you got a lot of beauty in that drawing in addition to my attention :)

Awww super cute! Reminds me of Karens rabbit! ❤️
I love it! 😍

Aww Thank you! Heheh I Love her rabbit so adorable hehe.

Quite an involved process to the drawing. I wonder what sort of symbolism are analogies could be made of the to the rabbit in the I combined? Thanks for sharing your artistry

Thank you! I'm not sure. I didn't think too in depth about it. Maybe a human that was supposed to be a rabbit lol

@kaylinart
And if you go chasing rabbits
And you know you're going to fall
Tell 'em a hookah smoking caterpillar
Has given you the call...
Call Alice
When she was just small....................

@stokjockey LOL LOVE THIS! YOu are too funny hehe

your art so beautyfull to me .

If I'm right, I think those are carrots around eyes and the rabbit on top too? Hahahaha wow well this one is beautiful, I love the shades of the pencil, it's beautiful, how long did it take to draw it?

@josediccus Yes heheh :) Thank you I took like 20 minutes :)

It's a nice drawing! I think if the eye was that of a man the drawing would refer to a hunter

@gvand Thank you :) Wow! Thats a good idea of the deeper meaning it could have :)

Very cute, I’d like to see that theme across a drawing of the whole face :)

@stuffing Wow good idea! I'll need to draw something like that.

So lovely and magical! Now I feel inspired to draw a rabbit, too <3

@magicaldari Thank you :) YOu should it will be fun hehe :)

sure beats my stick figures! lol great work 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17