Stars Eye Design 🌈Drawing By KaylinArt 🌈

in #art6 years ago


https://imgur.com/ytR1USl
Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things; This pencil drawn eye has a specific theme to it. This one is a Cool Star Design.

Sketch

Detail

Shading /Done

For Pinterest

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

What an alluring looking device. Pun shamelessly intended.

Another well done, well shaded eye.
Are you trying to say you are watching me?! Covers webcam :P

LOL XDD You are so funny! heheh Maybe I am XD

Makes sure his hair looks good haha! You are funny and not at all creepy ;) XD hehe

awesome drawing. really appreciate for this kinda work. keep entertaining us like that. one thing. can you draw​ a sketch of me????????? stay blessed.

I think that is the magic eye. Look at the sprinkle of stars. Isn't it? :)

Thanks for sharing to all of Steemian, and hey, nice to meet you on Steemit. This is the first time I've visited your blog.

very cool, you describe an eye, a good eye. with sketches you can think of it.

Very cool. I liked seeing the drawing come together. :-)

Hi sweety how are you, these are cool drawings, i make portraits and i made my first exhibition, you were my motivator when i first came here and now i want you to take a look and tell me wither I'm going okay or still need more work!

https://steemit.com/@soufiani/my-first-steemit-exhibition-week-no1

Nice work, love it!

I like eye drawings, they say they are the mirror of the soul and you draw very well, I like your work, congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10