Woman Portrait Sketch (Original Art)

in #art6 years ago


This was going to be a celebrity drawing originally, But I later messed it up. I still wanted to show the sketching/drawing process in the beginning stages as her face came together.

The Sketch

Mapping The Face

Adding The Shade


People Look Weird With only one Eyebrow! Lol


Sort:  

Awesome Wow
I love your talent .. give you 8/10 for more creativity
Thanks for sharing that with us.

@kaylinart. This is just awesome. Trust me. And beyond the bounds of your creative genius, I really do like that you took time to drop all those images with descriptions. Go girl!

Official petition to change your middle name to "Doodle Queen."

Perhaps something like @Kaylin Doodle? 😂😂😂😂

Heheh Yes!

Amazing so when does the ceremony starts? 😂😂😂😂😂

LMAO That would be awesome hehehehhe

Exactly, the art work is simply amazing

The title "Doodle Queen" fits I wish I could doodle this well.

@claboyn..... seconded by me! @kaylinart is a "Doodle Queen"

I’m not sure why but from your drawings ?, I always get some
Sort of feeling of emotions deeply lying within the eyes

Thank you <3 THats a huge compliment. I'm not sure how it happens. Although usually while I'm drawing I feel a huge amount of emotion, (Because of passion) That probably sounds weird. Lol.

Looks a little like Laura Marano from Austin and Ally-Disney Channel. Looks Great

Woah! just remembered my friend. He is also good in making that kinds of stuff but I can't make him join the platform 😓 😓
I feel bad on the possible things that he can contribute to the platform

Sample of his Works:

Hope I can make him join the platform and make you two talk to each other 😃
😃

I can’t figure out what you messed up here, it looks very realistic, I especially like these deep beautiful eyes. We always think we fail something if it doesn’t meet our expectations, but this one cannot be considered a failure, because it is awesome!

great art i love drawing.😊

Nice pencil strokes! I'm a fine artist too.... A painter... Please can you tell me what kind of pencils you used for this drawing?

Thank you :) I used Prismacolor Turquoise, I also have those graphite sticks in my lead holder.

Still looking great @kaylinart. Ever since someone mentioned it looks like Kristen Stewart, that's all I see...the power of suggestion I guess. Can't wait to see the finished product.

Aw I know what you mean, I thought the same thing as I was drawing her.

@kaylinart, Yep..she looking for me....Serious....
You created her for me... :D
Definitely you've native skills for sketch drawing. Eyebrow create superb.
Amazing doodle production..
Inspiration deeply me...Tks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28