Free Animated Page Dividers! [GIFs]

in #art6 years ago

Welcome to the blog of @kayyam09

I am constantly trying to make Steemit an amazing place by providing people with contents to embellish their posts and make it more attractive to readers. Do consider reading my previous posts and check out all the things I provide to the Steemit Community for free. Also have a look at my previous page dividers. Thanks.



steem.gif


bar.gif


ink_divider_by_marytahdash-db4kdfy.gif



purple.gif



Untitled-1.gif


Gold-up.gif

Enter Text Here!

Gold-down.gif



blood.gif


How to use:

Right click on the divider -- Click on copy image address -- Paste it on your Steemit Post
Remember to use the HTML Tag (center) to put the image in the middle of your post.


I don't want any credits unless you want to give me some, but don't call "My Work" as "Your Work" ;)

Please Upvote and Resteem my work if you like these dividers.. Surely, your comments are appreciated on how to improve, what to make and where you are using them.


Here is a link to my previous page dividers that looks better - https://steemit.com/art/@kayyam09/free-page-dividers-for-everyone


Get a free page banner here - https://steemit.com/contest/@kayyam09/free-gif-banner-for-everyone


You can contact me on Discord for particular Dividers or even GIFs(See my GIF below) and I can design your request for a little bit of SBD or for FREE as well..
Discord username: @Kayyam09

♡ Support me so that I can make more for you guys ♡



You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at these posts and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/free/@kayyam09/increase-steem-power-quickly-2


Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.





Sort:  

Hey, this is GREAT! Thanks so much for sharing

You're welcome buddy ^_^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayyam09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice post. I will definitely make use of em

i am copying one divider, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73