Free Page Dividers for Everyone!

in #art6 years ago

Ignore this image.


I made some page/paragraph dividers that you guys can use for free

How to use:

Right click on the divider -- Click on copy image -- Paste it on your Steemit Post

Blue/Red

1.png


Green

2.png


Yellow

3.png


Purple

4.png


Arrow

5.png


Branch

6.png


Messy

7.png


Cool

9.png


Nice

8.png


Pale Blue

10.png


This is my first try and for sure if you guys support my work, I'll make more of them often.

I don't want any credits unless you want to give me some, but don't call "My Work" as "Your Work" ;)

Please Upvote and Resteem my work if you like these dividers.. Surely, your comments are appreciated on how to improve, what to make and where you are using them.

good.png

Here are some of the very first one I tried to make. I know they are horrible, but i just wanted to share my very first work with you guys


You can contact me on Discord for particular Dividers or even GIFs(See my GIF below) and I can design your request for a little bit of SBD or for FREE as well..
Discord username: @Kayyam09


dono.png


dirty.png


dots.png


explosion.png


ohh.png


wut.png


star.png

Support me so that I can make more for you guys ♡



You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at these posts and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/free/@kayyam09/increase-steem-power-quickly-2


Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.


Sort:  

Hey, thanks @kayyam09. I can see myself getting some use out of these.

@profanereviews Glad to hear it buddy <3
You're welcome ^_^

You should see if he can make one with dicks on the ends

He can do anything for a price. Probably. Put it out for tender.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayyam09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @kayyam09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Man these are great, I plan to take some and using them in my posts. <3 Awesome

@jusuke No problem buddy ^_^

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25