Get this awesome banner for free! [GIF]

in #art6 years ago

free2.gif

Well well, Here we go again with another free Banner giveaway.


How to win this banner you might be asking?

First of all you must follow me - @kayyam09
Second thing, Leave an upvote to show your support.
Third, Resteem this post.
Lastly, Drop a comment below saying "Done. Now give me my Banner".



The first 10 users to complete the steps above will receive their Banner in the comment section as soon as we obtain 10 participants.


If we have more participants after the 10 banners, we shall make a random raffle and give 5 more free Banners.


If you are late and haven't been lucky enough, Simply send 0.05SBD to @kayyam09 with Memo "Give me a Goddamn Banner"


Do not hesitate to contact me for Custom Banners on Facebook(link in bio) or on Discord(@kayyam09)

♡ Support me so that I can make more for you guys ♡



You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at these posts and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

Link 1 | Link 2

Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.




Sort:  

Done, now give me my banner.

is that the banner you were giving me?

@jordanlove You didn't read the post?

i raed the post. so show me the fucking banner you've promised

@jordanlove I just gave you your banner. Isn't it the same one I used above? What banner are you referring to?

i'm not seeing anything like a banner,i hate liars by the way.

@jordanlove What were you expecting. The post is clear enough. What kind of banner do you want? Tell me. I'll see what i can do ♡

"Done. Now give me my banner"

@minhaz416 Enjoy ♡

min.gif

How can i use this in my blogs?

@minhaz416 Simply right click on the banner and copy image address.
Then head to your post and paste it where you write. Contact me on Discord if you encounter any difficulty.

Thanks dear it works,give me your discord link.i need your help

Well this is my channel. Simply find me on the Admin section and DM me - https://discord.gg/2RSC4TS
@minhaz416

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

@smartbot tip 1

Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. Follow me on twitter
Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. Join facebook group

Σ$$$ Tipped @kayyam09 Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.090 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.09 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Now, give me my Banner.

Thanks for your gift.

@sheikhsayem You're welcome buddy ^_^

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73