How To Create Cool Logo With Your Android Device

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180711_030113.jpg

Are you looking for someone to know how to make a logo, or do you like art things?
On this occasion I want to share with you How to Make a simple and honest logo I myself am not a talented person in the field of art or design.

What you need only your Smartphone then you can start designing cool logos even if you are not a designer.
Ok The first thing you need is an Android app that is PixelLab You Can mendowloand with Free on Google play store

Okay, let's get started.
First open the App then it will look like this:

Screenshot_2018-07-11-02-11-06-322_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png

Then select shapes And create 2 circles like this:


Screenshot_2018-07-11-02-14-56-753_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png

Then add whatever text and font type you want And put wherever you want, I use the words Promo-Steemrural And www.promo-steem.com
And my username @ khusairi.

Screenshot_2018-07-11-02-24-47-519_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png

Now it's time I insert my own face image, before I have edited my photo Being a photo in black and white, it Will look like this:

Screenshot_2018-07-11-02-26-18-935_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png


Then click the background And click enable, then the background will automatically disappear, And set the photo according to your taste:

Well, have started to form is not, if it is like this then save first to your gallery.
And click on the section I have marked on the photo below And click default, yes what just and make will be lost.
Now re-enter the photos you have saved And remove the background once more And click on the pen And navigate to the black text, it aims to Make all the writing white.
Look at the picture below :

20180711_024842.png

Well, now you live coloring your logo with whatever color you like And you can also replace the background with any image you want.
Done, your logo is ready for use.

Hope you like it, If you are still bigung How to use pixelLab App to Create logo then do not be shy contact me In Discord #promo-steemrural, You Will find me as a dev in there.
You Can Also Keep Contacting Me Through DM I Will Be Glad To Help You.

Join Promo-Steemrural Discord

Thanks For Visiting My Post
Hope You like it

@khusairi

Sort:  

My voting power is low but I had to upvote, comment and resteem my man! Ive kind of been on a 'curation' kick of sorts picking posts picking posts with great pictures! This is a great image you designed here!!! Way to show and teach like a true master!

@dynamicgreentk hahaha ,, i just found this App, and try to learn, this is the first time i make it.
I think maybe many people also want to learn about this simple design.
Thank you very much for appreciating my short work.

Congratulations @khusairi: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Great job, and thanks for the tutorial. I'll check it out, and bookmark this page.

@solcross owh great and thank you.

Great show of talent and art @khusairi. Your effort is really appreciated. Keep on doing the awesome work man. :-) Cheers! This could easy go on a t-shirt!

shirtmockup.jpg

@hungryhustle woww ,,, great idea for making T-shirt.
Thank you .
STEEM on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72