Devils Swill - New Tattoo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

We have been through a great deal of loss over the past 6 months, many things will never be the same again. So this just felt right, we should try not to fear permanent change. It is just a part of life.

Devils Swill

I have recently co-created a band. I have a minor in music, played all my life, but could never really get along with most music types well enough to fit into a band.

It is different this time around, I am working with a rapper out of Florida. We do not play live, we are both home studio musicians.

It is a jazzy sort of hip hop. It is lot's of fun and we are working real hard to release an album this year.

The name of the band is, Devils Swill.

I will probably be converting this blog into a Devils Swill social media presence.

I hope everyone sticks around, lots more to come.

Sort:  

The tattoo is telling me one thing, the shirt is telling me it will be a jazzy variation on something like this ..

lol

Good luck with this! Sorry for any and all loses through life, hope you make it through stronger.

Devils Swill will recreate the magic again don't worry :)

Great art..I appreciate your hand tattoo.
I love tattoo.

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79