Me and my drawing. The process of creating a picture.

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys! Today I'll show you how I painted a picture with a kitten and his mom. Since it's spring now, I decided to add a twig of a flowering tree. I hope that soon I will see a similar beauty in the streets of our city. With the advent of fresh foliage and grass, everything has changed noticeably.
And you noticed how nature affects your mood? :))

2F68549E-5D08-4964-820E-AA29FD140E91.jpeg

If you are wondering how this drawing was created, I will show you the stages of work. First I do a sketch with a pencil, then I do the background, paint the characters, and in the end I draw the flowers. I designed the stages in the form of a collage.

6FCF528B-72A0-41AB-AE29-EC0C54E87BE4.jpeg

To create a drawing I used watercolor, watercolor pencils and white acrylic.

C73B8F06-AA4E-4E92-AC5B-266DC68B6786.jpeg

I hope that you liked my drawing! :) Support my dream !;)
Thank you for visiting my blog! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @aranda to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Wants to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

the drawing so cute and pink color make it seem sweet

thank you :) I'm glad that you like;)

Cute kittens! Nice art friend

Thanks❤️

Welcome maam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73