Friendship with a dinosaur. The process of creating a picture step by step. An example of where to take inspiration.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! Do you know how to take inspiration for drawings?) It is everywhere - great creators tell us. But where exactly? :) I prepared a simple example for you. :) I took a photo while playing with my daughter and now I already have characters. I do not draw people, I love kitties, so my daughter acquired the image of a cute kitten. :) Only the appropriate scenery is needed. I have problems with the background, but for an example it will do! :) You do not have to take photos, you can save them by browsing Pinterest or your favorite profiles in Instagram.

E98ADA85-7CB3-4514-A4AD-FC82B7D44B90.jpeg

Do you wonder how this picture was created? I prepared for you a collage with the stages of work.

062AE212-0BBF-468A-8D5D-A8A5C7F0B617.jpeg

To create a drawing with a dinosaur I used watercolor paper, watercolor, watercolor pencils, black liner and white acrylic.

7F90AC7C-7171-4642-9947-468E6CADD3E7.jpeg

I hope that you liked my drawing and that now you know where to take inspiration for your work. Support me with your voices. Thank you for visiting my blog !;)

Sort:  

That's so cute! Ah ah ah! :-)

Thank you ❤️

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Какая прелесть! Ну очень милый рисунок!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by knopka145 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80