Scary viruses. The process of creating a picture step by step.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I got a nuisance. :( My little daughter got sick. In the middle of the night, the baby had a temperature and stayed for the second day. The doctor said that a strange virus is running, which causes a temperature of 3-4 days and then a rash appears all over the body. Perhaps the body simply could not cope with the sharp weather changes.
So today I will share with you not the most fun drawing, today no miracles! The kitten gets sick and, along with his teddy bear, lies in bed all day, there are no medicines in the picture, because they are stored in inaccessible place for children! :)) And the bear is treated with sweets. :)

8D443F41-44A0-4391-8D00-9DD2668C8EEC.jpeg

Do you wonder how this picture was created? I prepared for you a collage with the stages of work.

22A55EBB-8E0A-4656-A16A-4919A8FB502C.jpeg

To create a drawing I used watercolor, watercolor pencils, black permanent liner and white acrylic.

97CC292A-5573-4A4E-9DE7-5A2951D5B11E.jpeg

I hope that you liked my drawing! :) I will be glad to your support in the form of votes !;) Thank you for visiting my blog! :)
I wish you to be healthy! :)

Sort:  

Excellent work, I like it a lot! 😃
I wish your daughter recovers quickly!

thank you very much :) I also hope that very soon it will feel good! :)

Your work is really beautiful, you have a very tender art style. I really like the cat. I hope your baby gets better soon. Children are very delicate, and even more so when they get sick. From the little that is of medicine, I can say that before this type of disease, not defined the best thing is rest and a lot of hydration.

thank you very much :) we adhere to the same treatment tactics :)

Отличный рисунок. Пусть ваша дочь скорее выздоравливает!

Спасибо😘❤️

Ооооу((( Бедные котики((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16