Creating some motivation for myself and you !

in #art6 years ago

So it's SUNDAYYYY guys !!! But that's not a thing for me (LOL), because I am self employed person and I choose my holidays myself. So I get to choose my sundays and my working days.

So today, it was a easy day for me. The weather is bit good for today, I had a great breakfast and I am feeling more then full and at peace today. So my mood has taken to create something and has also somewhat implied to me as what kind of art I should create. Something, that has in not into some particular shape. Something that is free.

Watercolors works best for this kind of mood. You want something beautiful, but are not ready to put so much of mind, go for the abstract they create out.

IMG_20180610_154550.jpg

Just put a lot of water. Add some color of your mood and see them taking their own course on the paper. The results are themselves a great piece of art and further more, you can add some doodle, some quotes as you wish.

IMG_20180609_180004.jpg

IMG_20180610_154541.jpg

IMG_20180610_154531.jpg

IMG_20180610_154550.jpg

I choosed to add a small beautiful quote, that I can put somewhere that comes in front of my eyes every now and then. I guess i will choose my bathroom mirror. :D. What's better then some kickass morning with lots of positive motivation.

Sort:  

Nice technique will love to try really motivated.

Yeah !! Go for it :D

Thanks Komal

cool art definitely intend to keep on striving

Thank you :D

Our India is rocking @komal. Great work.
Fabulous post. 😍
Its really very good to read your post.

if you get free time please have a look at my post☺💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you so much :))
I will surely have a look !

Wonderful 😊

This was so simple, sweet and precise!! :)

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16