Ballpen Original drawing / Celebrity art on the way/ Drawing of a Ibrahim Chatta showing the step by step process

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

My fellow steemians through out the universe it's weekend already and it a bright day here in kwara state, though it rained last night heavily but that doesn't stop art work. I always put my 100% effort to see the success of all what I'm doing, what I did that's why it very fun to draw for those of us who give out the best in us to learn and to train people what talent we got. I'm on a new drawing project of a very known celebrity in nollywood industry, he is very active and very well personnel in the society.

INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT FAMOUS NIGERIAN ACTOR IBRAHIM CHATTA

I know you won't love to miss this interesting part:

Ibrahim Chatta is a well-known Nigerian actor in Yoruba films. He also sings, write songs. He is a film producer and director. Not so much is known about his personal life, but we will give you some juicy details. Keep reading to learn more about biography of Ibrahim Chatta.

Here is my final step today.

IMG_20180915_113345_220.JPG

I was inspired to draw this celebrity as to show some love for him because he is always on point in movies I tell you if you haven't watch any of his movies I bet you, you are really missing something great.

Check this out :

PROCESS

  • Step 1.

IMG_20180915_113220_888.JPG

  • Step 2.

IMG_20180915_113244_685.JPG

  • Step 3.

IMG_20180915_113305_429.JPG

  • Step 4.

IMG_20180915_113318_742.JPG

  • Step 5.

IMG_20180915_113345_220.JPG

SUMMARY :

What I did was the best penart ever in my life, I first of all do the sketches with my blue pen, I further made some little more detailed sketch again with my pen, then I used my free-hand to sketch out the eyes, the nose , the ears, the cheeks, the neck, the shoulder.

This is where I say GOOD NIGHT.

IMG_20180915_113345_220.JPG

QmabeP9KoB3BP256WapwwSocwE3niZp69s6Xn4w4tYiRqQ.png

Model:- Ibrahim Chatta
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 30hours

Have a beautiful night rest!

Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

(a). Video 📹:- Happily received by her own self / ballpen drawing of Funke Akindele Song by Veronicabozman 🎶🎶

(b). Oldwomenseries completion / Time to fight for the older women in the society / save lives

(c).The wait is over / Let the show begin / old women series / the biro-guy

(d) .Original ballpenart drawing of a very gorgeous Nigerian actress / final drawing showing the step by step of Funke Jenifa Akindele

(e).
Steemit artist / half way through / Over 80hours spent so far / My Progressive shot Original content showing step by step

(f). Original Ballpenart drawing review from the desk of @korede-arts so far on steem blockchain

(g). Beautiful life [ grateful heart]

(h). T.G.I.F.Artquote: The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result for now? I need your comment. Thank you.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

you have some skill a most say way over the rest of us here .

Hahahaha. Lol. Thanks so much.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87