Naija icon 🇳🇬 / drawing of Prof Chinua Achebe Completion / drawing skills are called talent

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone,

Happy new day to you all and happy new weekend to you my colleagues in advance. How is the downgrade going with you and I guess you are all coping fine with the low burst of steem price and cryptocurrency at large. Today I would be sharing with you my final piece of drawing of which I like you to check it out and have fun. This piece gave me a lot of hard work but finally it done. Join me with much love for drawing skills and more detailed description. Although I was so down badly during the week but I'm better and fine now. Thanks to all my friends who checked on me through discord and email. I'm better now. Thanks to steem block chain in general, you are all very wonderful people of steem.

IMG_20181129_122049_389.JPG

Here are my step by step

Like I said earlier on my previous post

My first - second -third steps was missing reason been that I was not opportuned to take the shots, I was on a flat battery when I drew this particular drawing, I'm so sorry for that and also it wasn't intentisonal. I planned for it but it came out that way, please pardon my Manners. Thanks for your understanding.

Process

  • step 4

IMG_20181129_122446_628.JPG

  • step 5.

IMG_20181129_122455_415.JPG

  • step 6.

IMG_20181129_122835_810.JPG

  • step 7.

IMG_20181129_122049_389.JPG

Here is my drawing proof (ballpoint) of Prof Chinua Achebe.

IMG_20181129_122049_389.JPG

  • Model:- Prof Chinua Achebe
  • Artist :- korede-arts
  • Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
  • Duration :- 60hours

Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain! opportunity found!

  • Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults

Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpen drawing learn and practice more!

output_J9du6L.gif

If you enjoyed reading this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and check out my other posts for interesting and reads :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85