Oldwomenseries completion / Time to fight for the older women in the society / save lives

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180913_121204_794.JPG

#Oldwomenseries ,more than what you can think of, community help!!

  • Fascinated by how the society all over the world except for an infitesimal few tends to ignore, push aside and forget the beauty also the character of old women, I was very much inspired and curious to catiously seek the beauty and emotion in their living pattern through observation and meditation which I did. As an artist who believes that every art work should have a mastery of inspiration that speaks volume to not just one person but universally .

Personally I decided to transform my inspiration of the beauty of old women into an artistry masterpiece which creates an eyes opener and for everyone to have a feel of the beauty of their old grandma, mother, neighbours, friend and most of all to young ladies looking forward to old age universally.

Likewise Older women as far as I'm concerned to the best of my knowledge are the most selfless set of female gender you can come by. Once a female crosses the age of 50 upward,her living pattern changes gradually from thinking of what she wants only to being concerned if her children and loved ones are happy. It's more like she will start living her life fr her loved ones because their happiness becomes her happiness, she is worried when they are worried.

This kind of love and care is even more deeper than just motherly love and that is why when our children lives with our mothers, we often say " Mum, you've over- pampered this child of mine". This is so just because of the love and care in her heart is so much that she I'll do anything and everything to see her loved ones happy without considering if what will make their loved ones happy will hurt her.

Note. The three artworks have been used to illustrate in summary what practically happens to our lovely and ever caring old women all around the world. ÌRÍN ÀJO I

This first artwork gives an illustration of worry, concern and unease. As said earlier, our old women are selfless and would do anything to see their loved ones happy. This artwork was inspired through the thought and observation of their reaction when they hear that something bad is happening, has happened or about to happen to them.

  • This is a piece of my artwork with #ballpen ,I'm finally done with it. Although have been working on since few days ago again. I called it #oldwomenseries actually I got the inspiration through a big gathering of the old and aged women in the society.It is a big deal and a time to change our community for the best and we should stand upright a individuals, as community, as group of people of twos to fight for the rights of our old women. We must not fold our hands and look them been scattered about the bridges, the roads, the bus parks, gardens etc.During the meeting we had with some old women

We should stand up and say NO to adult mistreat!

PROCESS

IMG_20180912_131459_922.JPG

  • My first shot

IMG_20180912_131620_587.JPG

  • My second shot

IMG_20180912_131741_084.JPG

  • My third shot

IMG_20180912_131851_401.JPG

  • My forth shot
    IMG_20180913_104111_824.JPG

  • My Fifth shot
    IMG_20180913_104143_063.JPG

  • My sixth shot

IMG_20180913_104143_063.JPG

  • My seventh shot

IMG_20180913_121204_794.JPG

FINAL PROCESS

IMG_20180913_121204_794.JPG

Wow: what do you like about this drawing,the Oldwomenseries? Let me know and hear your comment.
Model:- Oldwomenseries
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 55hours

Have a beautiful day!

Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

(a). The wait is over / Let the show begin / old women series / the biro-guy

(b). Mixology 101 /coloured pen study / Motivated spirit

(c). Officially Done - Model Morgan Freeman / Duration : 125 hours

(d). Video 📹:- Happily received by her own self / ballpen drawing of Funke Akindele Song by Veronicabozman 🎶🎶

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result for now? I need your comment. Thank you.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

You did an excellent job on this portrait, and I love the subject.

you really have a great talent

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is next level yo!!! Dope!!

Thank you sir. I love your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87