Revolution : Penart drawing FT 2pac showing the step by step ( ballpenart)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180914_144152_260.JPG

  • 2pac

Hello everyone,

I finally introduced to you my two days drawing so far. It inspired me alot to have a penart drawing of this great legend himself. Even though he is no more but his memories still look so fresh. I got inspired through one of his old movie where I really captured his face and later I placed it on the drawing board and made the best out of it. Have fun while you scroll down and see for yourself the steps I took.

PROCESS

IMG_20180914_144247_986.JPG
Here was my first step I took after I made the sketches, followed by the frame work which I did with my #pen or better still say #ballpen.

IMG_20180914_144231_564.JPG

  • This was the second step I took while drawing the slight changes with my pen yesterday night, I included the cheek area with little touches of the pen, also the neck region was slightly touches with the pen for clearer picture, the forehead too was a little bit touches.

IMG_20180914_144216_332.JPG
This was the picture I took this morning while doing some final paper work also the final pen work as well. It looks so well like the 2pac himself isn't? Let me know your view and comment.

IMG_20180914_144205_232.JPG
The background I planned to put initially, before I changed my mind and opt out for the picture to make more sense.

FINAL DRAWING/ BALLPEN DRAWING

IMG_20180914_144152_260.JPG
Dear friends, what do you think about this particular ballpen drawing? Let me know your mind through commenting.

Here is my picture proof

IMG_20180914_144152_260.JPG

Great legend ( 2pac)

Model:- 2pac
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 48hours

Have a beautiful day!

Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

(a). Video 📹:- Happily received by her own self / ballpen drawing of Funke Akindele Song by Veronicabozman 🎶🎶

(b). Oldwomenseries completion / Time to fight for the older women in the society / save lives

(c).The wait is over / Let the show begin / old women series / the biro-guy

(d) .Original ballpenart drawing of a very gorgeous Nigerian actress / final drawing showing the step by step of Funke Jenifa Akindele

(e).
Steemit artist / half way through / Over 80hours spent so far / My Progressive shot Original content showing step by step

(f). Original Ballpenart drawing review from the desk of @korede-arts so far on steem blockchain

(g). Beautiful life [ grateful heart]

(h). T.G.I.F.Artquote: The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result for now? I need your comment. Thank you.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Amazing. You are very talented, I love your post 💕

Thank you so much. I really appreciate

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are very talented. This piece of art looks like a photo. I always appreciate posts that show the step-by-step process. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for your sweet comment..

Impressive!
I'd like to congratulate you for your work.
Simple as that :) Have a lovely weekend.

Wow man, I like your technique!

Hahaha, thanks again. @eberwk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99