Showing some pen drawing skills / Blue Pen work completion / drawing of Odunlade Adekola

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Happy weekend to you all. This is a lovely cold evening here in Ita Alamu off offa garage area of ilorin, kwara state. Nigeria. It has been raining for a couple of hours here close to 3 hours ago. I was in my art room checking out some of my art work in my portfolio when I saw this beautiful and charming ballpoint pen drawing of Odunkade Adekola. I made the drawing for an occasion where I was to meet him myself but I couldn't go because of the fat distance. The portrait was done using some of the known materials which are

  • Blue Pen
  • Alabaster paper

These are what I used in creating this beautiful portrait. I guess you all like it. It is good to be good they say. I love this drawing because I learnt to be consistent and to be hard working this gave me strong mind to put more effort and to make the best out of my precious time.Enjoy some picture moment here and see what I have to offer this great community and what comment do you have in mind.

  • My final drawing process

IMG_20181013_211926_537.JPG

drawing Process

  • step 1.

IMG_20181013_211811_305.JPG

  • step 2.

IMG_20181013_211839_735.JPG

  • step 3.

IMG_20181013_211859_219.JPG

  • step 4.

IMG_20181013_211916_002.JPG

  • steep 5.

IMG_20181013_211926_537.JPG

  • final process

IMG_20181013_211926_537.JPG

Here is my drawing proof of Odunlade Adekola

IMG_20181013_211859_219.JPG

Model: Odunlade Adekola
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- BluePen on Paper
Duration :- 48hours
  • Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain! opportunity found!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #Pen and pencil Artist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts and #pencil art on your feed

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.
  • Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpen drawing learn and practice more!

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

THis is so impressive! I love pen drawings they are my favorite. Wonderful job! IT’s so realistic.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Smile. Thanks so much. I really need your support to keep going. 👍.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR POST WAS SELECTED FOR SUNDAY WAFRICA CURATION

https://steemit.com/africa/@wafrica/4oup2b-wafrica-sunday-curation

Signed @jeaniepearl

What you do with ball pen is simply amazing.
Keep creating awesome art man!

Curated by @jacobite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00