🗻 Everything happens for a reason (they say)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

In my next posts, I would like to share with you a few prints I bought from Bali, Indonesia, last time I went there.

I hadn't bought many beautiful things in Bali, so that I didn't run out of money. I wanted to keep that fine balance; spend all the currency I had, but no more.

So I was pretty annoyed with myself at the airport, because I realized I still had local currency in one of my pockets. I didn't want to waste it on the Duty Free section, and I didn't want to buy any fancy food either.

Luckily, there was a shop there, just one, and it had a lot of nice ethnic stuff. And the three prints cost me exactly what I had in my pockets!

So I ended up with three beautiful prints, that I will frame one day. As they say, everything happens for a reason.

P1150834.JPG

Sort:  

It will looks more beautiful once you put it in the frame! Nice color.

thank you! yes, i believe it will :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13