“Before Thunder 雷の前” Photography 写真

in #art5 years ago

“Before Thunder”

I went to the lake to swim but just started feeling thunder and lightning will come to this area soon. And then, it started raining but I took these interesting photos which totally look different. However there is only a few minutes difference between these pictures. I love feeling thunder and lightening.

“雷の前"

今日は湖に泳ぎに行ったのですが、雷がやってくるのを感じました。雨がポツポツと降り出しましたが、全く違って見えるこの二枚の写真を撮ることができました。しかし、この二枚の写真はわずか数分の差しかないのです。私は、稲妻を感じるのが好きです。


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/gallery

Sort:  

うわっ!カミナリ雲ですか~
自然とともに過ごしてるとわかるんですね

海が近いからか、天気がコロコロ変わります。今日は、晴れと雷と雨がコロコロ変化の日です^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37