Blender. Furniture in style Sci-fi

in #art6 years ago

Good day.

Today's model is inspired by games and films in the style of Sci-fi. This version of the table and chairs I saw in the game Owerwatch. My youngest son loves this game :) I think there are very thoughtful characters, each with its own story.

First I'll show you a screenshot from the game. Here he is

And that's what I got :)


I did not select materials. Took what first got :) As I said, I like the process of modeling, rather than texturing.
And by tradition, a screenshot showing a polygonal mesh
Screenshot_23.png
Thank you for attention. Subscribe to my blog!

Sort:  

Отлично получилось 👍👍👍

rusteemteam!

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kovatelj.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @kovatelj. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70