The tree is like a horror movie :)

in #art6 years ago

Good day :)

I walked through the neighboring courtyard today and saw a tree like this.

The trunk and branches are twisted. It looks like it's from a horror movie. You know when a person walks by, they strive to grab him with their branches and roots. At first I thought that this tree is just sick. But I saw a few other trees nearby. It looks like it's some kind.

Can someone tell me what kind of tree it is? It's very interesting to know.

Thank you all for your attention. Subscribe to my blog!

Sort:  

😂😂😂

rusteemteam!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kovatelj.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @kovatelj. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28