Aquarium painting and another Koi fish

in #art6 years ago

After I posted about Koinobori yesterday, here are two fishes more :)
Aquarium, Acrylic on canvas, 26 x 45 cm, 2012
Aquarium.jpg

And here the third Koi fish:
Fish fin made of painted silk, body of my curtains :)
Koi fisch - 3.jpg

Acrylic and Textil colours / markers.
Koi - 3 detail.jpg

If you like to see more photos and another 2 fishes, visit my yesterday's posting:
https://steemit.com/artzone/@krasnec/koinobori-my-koi-fishes-and-cherry-grove-festival

Koi - fest - 4.jpg

Aquarium - thx.jpg
Thanks everyone! <3
Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm loving your fish! I was going to add a koi to my inktober today, but I was just too busy so I had to keep it simple, but we might see one coming up, you've inspired me :)

Thanks so much! :)

Your fishes are very wonderful, Vesna ! I love them very much :) These ones with the silk fins and the curtain body are very adorable <3 Love the colours very much !

:-) Thank you! :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you! :)

I love the fish flags! (yes I know what they're called now but I've always called them "fish flags" XD)

Thank you! :)

Aaa this painting has a good feeling in it dear krasnec :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very nice painting beautiful fish

These fish of you are so cute! You will become a professional if you continue painting them :) Thank you for sharing!

Thank you! Those are from 2012 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21