Clouds maker - oil painting

in #art5 years ago

Clouds maker, oil on canvas, 60 x 30 cm, 2018 - 2019.
Wolkenmacher - neu.jpg

Progress:
Wolkenmacher progress.jpg

Wolkenmacher progress 2.jpg

Details:
Wolkenmacher - detail.jpg

Wolkenm. - detail.jpg

Wolkenm. - thx.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful work of color on the different painting.
It evokes a wetland ecosystem image. When I look more closely it seems like there are only vegetation. I wander if it is a bee on lower left part of the paint.
Thank you

Thanks so much! Yes, something flies! :)

Hi krasnec,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Yeee 🙆‍♀️😀 thanks so much!! * - *

Fun stuff - you are creating happy paintings! I love this one!
Planning on getting together when you get back from Italy to maybe work at your place for a weekend. Seems the only time I actually get something done, lol .... like last time I was there. No distractions. Just a lot of positive energy.

Danke Otto! :-)

I like this one a lot, Vesna. I think cloud maker is an interesting device, and I like the hands that work to create the clouds. Also I like that in your step by step, the tree looks as if it's growing bigger :D.

Congrats for your curie vote :).

Hahah, yeah, it's growing :D
Thank you @scrawly! :) 🙏


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you! :-)

Hello there @krasnec!

What a lovely piece of work you have..I am not yet familiar on Clouds Maker and what magic it does to your canvass. I know for a fact that oil painting is not that easy. It requires great skills and dedication to pursue it.

Congratulations! It turned out to be magnificent. Keep on creating paintings using it, im sure it made a big difference.

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! Yes, it takes years to learn to work with oil - at least for me it was like this - and I know there is so much more to learn... Cheers! 🙋‍♀️🍀

You are most welcome @krasnec.. wow! How long did it took you then?

Yes i also believe that learning is such an unsatiable quench. The more you know the more there is to learn.

Posted using Partiko Android

i love looking at what you do.Cheers

Thank you! Cheers! :)

Very beautiful @krasnec. Creative and well-executed!
I am wondering how long this took you until the end result?

Thanks! Don't ask... 😬 long! :-)

Hahaha, end result looks amazing. I guess it was worth it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @krasnec, the title made me wonder what I see next :D and I honestly didnt expect that painting to appear. It is a well thought title and the creativity is superb.
For me the "cloudmaker" also looks like the flower you can blow away "dandelion", which on the other hand also creates mini clouds.
So to me it is adouble thought title with a lot of charme in executing the idea.
I hope you can follow what I just said and can reconcile my idea!
Otherwise, nice pictuer and keep up the good work,
Max

Thank you Max! I also thought about dandelion and some kind of ballerina flower. :-) Cheers!

lovely piece sweet heart. x

Thanks Liba! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15