Sort:  

I like that it's abstract, but it also looks three dimensional with consistent lighting.

Thank you! :)

@winstonalden took the words straight out of my mouth. I love the abstraction of it as well.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks so much!

Love how you capture texture and lighting on this one. The construction and shape are a little different than your usual garden themes, but I like it. It makes me think about unseen worlds...

Thanks so much! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80