New strange garden painting

in #art6 years ago

Strange garden 11, watercolor and oil on paper, 14 x 20 cm, 2018.
SG 11.jpg

Details:
SG 11 - detail - 3.jpg

SG 11 - detail - 2.jpg

SG 11 - detail.jpg

SG 11 - A4.jpg

Sort:  

Love Love Love

Love !

:)

Thanks so much! :)

Wow this is sosooo amazing! Thanks for putting this up. Great work!

Thank you!

Faintly reminds me of the Hayao Miyazaki movies. Very surreal. Good work!

Thank you! O, I love his movies, most wonderful for me is Spirited away!

Spirited Away is good but I'm going with Naushicaa of The Valley of Wind ;)

haha love the little sprouts, upvote & follow!

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #52! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually 😊


You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation trail to support me, good creators and minnows.

Thank you!

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!

your paintings are so sweet, I can't imagine anything in your garden, however strange, could be poisonous. Looks delicious!

Danke vielmals Otto! :-)

ist erfolgreich, hat sich gelohnt!
Ich teile auch meistens auf Discord

I​ like your painting, Vesna!

Hi krasnec,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much! * - *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73