Strange garden 15 - oil painting

in #art6 years ago

Strange garden 15, oil on paper, 20 x 14 cm.
This one looks like a pond. No wonder, I see one very often by my dear neighbors. I think because of this pond I started to paint water.
Next to the pond is an old apricot tree and last year I saw the tree with thousands of white flowers and hundreds of bees humming and working around the tree. The tree was reflected in the pond, along with old house, aquatic plants and blue, green, colorful dragonflies and insects ... I could not get enough waching this beautiful nature picture. I will ask if I can take a picture and maybe I will post it soon.

I wish everyone a beautiful night or day!
Lots of love,
Vesna
Strange garden 15.jpg

SG  15 - detail 2.jpg

SG 15 - detail.jpg

SG 15 - thank you.jpg

Sort:  

I've noticed each time you used blue as a dominant colour in your work, there was a feeling of quietness emanating form the paint... this one confirms that again.
I start to think paint manufacturers should start to include a Krasnec Blue in their paint set :D

Nice piece, once again :)

Thanks @berien! So nice from you!
Oh, you know, when I was little, I always thought that I have a blue sphere in me! And she was constantly rotating. I knew, nobody can take that away. :-) Many greetings!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Sehr schön Vesnita!!!!!!

Danke! :-)

Very interesting work!
(I have new drawings and hope you look at them:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70