Tim's spirit - acrylic and ink painting

in #art6 years ago

Tim's spirit, acrylic and ink on canvas, 50 x 40 cm, 2018, Private collection.
I made this painting for @timcliff - Thank you so much for your support on Steemit!
Tims Spirit.jpg

Details:
Tim - 4.JPG

Tim -1.jpg

Tim - 3.JPG

Tim - 5.JPG

Thank you!

Sort:  

Stunning and very unusual painting Vesna. The very bottom layer is most intriguing. 🦋

Nice! I like it all but especially the lower part with the strange little crystals/plants/hands popping out, really mysterious and strange.

:-) thank you @haedre!

Fantastic!!! Tim is lucky to have this amazing work created for him. I'm glad I discovered you today @krasnec. I'll be following you and look forward to seeing more of your art!

Very nice. I love the colors.

All the details are so beautiful and interesting.. the soft tones of complimentary colours... then the dark naked trees ~ really wonderful painting 😊

Wow this is absolutely beautiful, amazing detail you've captured, looks kind of whimsical, just love it! Awesome tribute to @timcliff!

This is stunning! I wish I had artistic talent but I don't, unfortunately. How kind of you to make a painting for someone on Steem as a sign of gratitude for their support. That is so kind of you. Thanks so much for sharing!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82