Sort:  

Oh wow.. she does look mysteriously creepily dark but pretty!
(Sorry, I've been wanting to upvote your post much earlier BUT my voting power has not recharged much :( It seems to linger at 60ish%, even after 12 hours! But it doesn't help that I can't stop upvoting 1 or 2 posts, here and there either )

Aww it's ok I have that issue as well very often xD Plus i started posting daily and I know no one can upvote that much ^^ The point is to upvote your favorite posts and I basically make more of the posts that everyone enjoys :D
Also thank you for resteeming my long post (corals), it took a lot of effort so I really appreciate anyone sharing it! ^-^

I really like her look! Awesome job!

Thank you :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

She looks very interesting, kristy ! A dark mermaid, is a lovely concept !

Idk about lovely, but probably interesting xD

If you make a background with the corals you performed earlier but this mermaid will definitely do a fantastic work of art! I'd love to see it

Thanks, yeah that would be nice, not sure if can pull that off tho. xD

That's really inspiring @kristyglas... I look forward to seeing what you do next on this character :D

Thank you :D hopefully soon!

Looks already interesting mate. 👍🏼

Hello @kristyglas, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you! Do you have maybe a post with guidelines for what posts you prefer? So I can aim for higher curation and so I can recommend to others? :D
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25