Inktober 9- PrecioussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Inktober 9- Precious

Sort:  

cool piece!

Thank you!! :D

Love this painting, @kristyglas, and it is absolutely precious <3 I saw it when it was on display in London, I think.... It was really beautiful * ___ *

That sounds so awesome! I hope to see it some day^-^

You made a Starry Night! I think it's one of my favourites (and also probably one of the most recognisable ones ever).

So how big is this? I managed to get "small" from the "small series" stuck in my head and now tihnk it's tiny XD

I don't have dragons, just Dragonkin XD

Indeed it is :D My favorite from the classics as well.
The drawing is 6x 4cm xD it's prretty tiny haha.
Well you can share dragonkin as well ^^

Van Gogh, Starry Night!

Congrats! xD Reward sent!

In this market, every dang penny counts. Thanks! :D

Duhhh, why do you think I joined the other platform too? xD haha

But, yeah feels bad to just write, way too busy again... hence the mini game :D

You just duhhhed me!!!

I feel as though crypto blogging isn't going to save my sorry self from this situation, it would mostly burn me out...

I'll sort it out some how... Posting elsewhere seems like a chore when I can barely keep up here...

Yeahh, I understand, a lot of your posts are Steemit related so not reusable much. My posts are easy to repost so it takes me barely extra time. :)

I guess crying pig babies are funny no matter where they are on the web, but the context would upset everyone. What kind of payouts are you making? Would you categorize them around the one million dollars mark???

I'm not gonna lie, I'm not sure yet xD The coin was literally released on the market couple of days ago. Definitely not earning millions :(
Also crying pig babies could be associate with veganism haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @kristyglas!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.344 which ranks you at #2332 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 304 places in the last three days (old rank 2028).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71