Sort:  

nice drawing and short story, @kristyglas :> good luck in the contest :>

Thank you :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

O dear, I hope you remembered your password? It sucks when this kinda thing happens. And when you really need to remember is when you can't. But sometimes, it comes back to you when you least expect it. Have faith!
Another nice drawing from you 🙂.. creepy 😨 But so sad for Ellie 😢.

Thank you! Awwww!
Sadly I didn't forget the password. I mistyped the one that I wanted to set. (I didn't have any password before.

That bad luck that you do not remember the password I hope you solve without losing so much information! Besides the drawing you made for the contest along with the story looks great I wish you luck :)

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75